CALL :  (02) 7167683 | (02) 7143405   Email: info@actsreviewcenter.com   

ACTS Review Center
Image is not available

Baby

I'm an

Image is not available
Image is not available

Enroll Now at

Image is not available
Image is not available

MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIST LICENSURE EXAM

REVIEW SCHEDULES FOR

September 2018

MANILA
First Batch: Apr 20, 2018 - Jun 02, 2018
Online/On-site Registration: Jan 04 - Apr 10
Second Batch: Jun 07, 2018 - Aug 04, 2018
Online/On-site Registration: Jan 04 - Jun 04
Third Batch: Jun 22, 2018 - Aug 17, 2018
Online/On-site Registration: Jan 04 - Jun 20
Location: Rm 509 J&T Bldg. Sta. Mesa, Manila
Review Fee: 13,500


CEBU

Jun 11, 2018 - Aug 10, 2018
Online Registration: Jan 04 - May 08
On-site Registration: May 09-11
Location: Rajah Park Hotel, Cebu City
Review Fee: 19,000

DAVAO
First Batch: Jun 14, 2018 - Aug 2018
Second Batch: Jul 02, 2018 - Aug 2018
Online Registration: Jan 04 - Jun 13
On-site Registration: Jun 01-02
Location: Tower Inn, Davao City
Review Fee: 18,500



ILOILO
Jun 19, 2018 - Aug 14, 2018
Online Registration: Jan 04 - June 10
On-site Registration: May 30-31
Location: Philippine National Red Cross, Iloilo City
Review Fee: 18,500



BAGUIO
Jun 26, 2018 - Aug 2018
Online Registration: Jan 04 - Jun 21
On-site Registration: May 25-26
Location: BBCCC, Baguio City
Review Fee: 13,500

Image is not available

2018 EXAMINATIONS

REVIEW SCHEDULES FOR

ASCPi/AMT/HA-AD

TWO-WEEK REVIEW COURSE
MANILA
* 1st Batch: Mar 08-21, 2018
* 2nd Batch: Sep 06-19, 2018
* 3rd Batch: Oct 18-31, 2018



WEEKEND REVIEW COURSE (Sat & Sun)
MANILA
* 1st Batch: Feb 24 - May 06, 2018
* 2nd Batch: Aug 25 - Oct 28, 2018

Review Fees: P15,000

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

FAQs

2018 Schedule for Medical Technologists Licensure Examination?

Dates of Exam: MARCH 14 & 15
Places: Manila, Baguio, Cagayan de Oro, Cebu, Davao, Tuguegarao and Zamboanga
Opening of Online Processing: December 12, 2017
Deadline in Filing: February 12, 2018

Dates of Exam: SEPTEMBER 22 & 23
Places: Manila, Baguio, Cagayan de Oro, Cebu, Davao, Iloilo, Legaspi, Lucena and Tuguegarao
Opening of Online Processing: June 18, 2018
Deadline in Filing: August 17, 2018

How much is the review fee?
  • Local Board Exam Review
  • Manila/Baguio – 13,500
  • Davao/Iloilo – 18,500
  • Cebu – 19,000
  • International Certification Exam Review
  • Manila – P15,000.00
What is included in the review fee?
  • LOCAL BOARD EXAM REVIEW
  • Review Fee is inclusive of the following:
  • Compiled Manual
  • Pre-Test with rationalization
  • Assessment exams with rationalization
  • Removal exams 1 & 2 with rationalization
  • With over 5,000 questions given (each section & batch with varying exam sets)
  • Lectures
  • Reinforcement
  • Intensive Recap
  • Online Exam Review
  • Three-day Final Coaching
  • Performance evaluation with grade computation
  • Simulated Board Examination
  • INTERNATIONAL CERTIFICATION EXAM REVIEW
  • Review Fee is inclusive of the following:
  • Two (2) study guide books
  • Modules
  • Knowledge Recall Examination
  • Knowledge Assessment Examination
  • Lectures
  • Quick Recap
  • Comprehensive Review
  • Assistance in online and paper application processing
  • Performance evaluation
  • Practice Computer-Based Test (17 sets of CBTs) based on the AMT/ASCPi/HA-AD exam content guidelines. We believe that this will further boost our reviewees’ knowledge and confidence and perform better during the actual examinations.
I graduated with latin honors, how much is my discount?
FOR RECENT GRADUATES:

  • Cum Laude – 50%
  • Magna and Summa Cum Laude – 100%

FOR HONOR STUDENTS WHO GRADUATED OVER A YEAR AGO:

  • Cum Laude – 20%
  • Magna and Summa Cum Laude – 50%
What are the terms of payment?
  • 1. We accept cash or check payment
  • 2. We also accept online payment through Bank Deposit and PayPal (Paypal payments are subject to 5% Paypal processing fee to be paid cash directly in the office).
  • 3. Installment is applicable (up to 2 terms only).
  • 4. Outstanding balance to be paid upon signing the enrollment form at ACTS Office.
Where can I see the schedules of review?
How long will be the review period per batch?
  • Local Board Exam Review – 1 ½ to 2 months per batch
  • International Certification Exam Review – 11 weekends and 2-week review course
Do you have dormitories?
We don’t have dormitories but we can recommend some which are just within the vicinity. Please see separate note regarding the dormitories here: https://www.facebook.com/notes/acts-review-center-philippines/dormitory-directory/264714623609210
Will I get a discount if I am a former ACTS Reviewee?
Yes. Bring your former ACTS ID or enrollment form to avail the discount.
Do you sell reviewers?
The review materials are included in the review fee. We do not sell reviewers to those who are not officially enrolled.
How do I get to ACTS Review Center?
Commuting Routes:

  • FROM QUIAPO – Ride an FX/Jeep to Pasig Palengke, get off at Santol St., Sta. Mesa.
  • FROM CUBAO – Ride a Jeep to Divisoria, get off at Santol St., Sta. Mesa.
  • LANDMARK: ACTS Review Center is located at 5th floor of the TALL BUILDING (named J&T) in front of SANTOL STOPLIGHT. This building also has SSS and St. Therese Academy.
  • Nearest Train Stations: LRT – V. Mapa (SM Sta. Mesa) and LRT – Pureza
  • **From V. Mapa station, you may walk to SANTOL ST. or you can ride a jeepney bound to Divisoria and get off at SANTOL ST.
  • **From Pureza station, you will ride a jeepney bound to PASIG PALENGKE and get of at SANTOL ST.


Do you have branches other than in Sta. Mesa?
Yes, we have Regional Reviews for Local Board Exam in Baguio, Cebu, Davao and Iloilo. Our office is in Sta. Mesa, Manila only.
Can we request for ASCPi/AMT/HAAD review in our place?
Yes, provided that a minimum of 50 students will attend the review in that particular place. For more information, please contact us directly.
When is the local board exam?
    • February Board Exam – TBA
    • August Board Exam – TBA
    • www.prc.gov.ph

Like Us on Facebook

Recent Posts